About Contact

500 Trillium Dr. Unit # 23
Kitchener, ON
N2R 1E5 Canada
(519) 748-1591


Group Publisher
Mike Reyno
mike@mhmpub.com
Add to contacts

Group Publisher
Linda Reyno
linda@mhmpub.com
Add to contacts

Associate Publisher
Derek Kast
derek@mhmpub.com
Add to contacts

Editor
Ben Forrest
ben@mhmpub.com
Add to contacts

Assistant Editor
Sarah Grandy
sarah@mhmpub.com
Add to contacts

Sales Representative
Tim Muise
tim@mhmpub.com
Add to contacts

Marketplace Sales Manager
Carla Mckay
carla@mhmpub.com
Add to contacts

Project Manager
Leanne Willis
leanne@mhmpub.com
Add to contacts

Production Manager
Jen Colven
jen@mhmpub.com
Add to contacts

Graphic Designer
Kaytlyn Wismayer
kaytlyn@mhmpub.com
Add to contacts

Sr. Webmaster
Christopher Zimmermann
Christopher@mhmpub.com
Add to contacts

Webmaster
Shawn Pieters
shawnp@mhmpub.com
Add to contacts